Downtown Calgary
Search
)}

Summer Stage Performances

Jul 02–Aug 28

1:30 pm–9:30 pm

Various Locations


Here comes the fun! Summer Stage performances are back for 2021! We have a brand-new stage and family-friendly performances every weekend for the entire season. Our stage is on the move, bringing the sweet sounds of summer serenades to various locations across downtown. Keep an eye on our social media channels for all of the details.

2021 Performances

August 2021

Friday, August 6, 2021
Century Gardens - 826 8th Ave SW

Saturday, August 7, 2021
Century Gardens - 826 8th Ave SW

Friday, August 13, 2021
Century Gardens - 826 8th Ave SW

Saturday, August 14, 2021
Century Gardens - 826 8th Ave SW

Friday, August 20, 2021
Century Gardens - 826 8th Ave SW

Saturday, August 21, 2021
Century Gardens - 826 8th Ave SW

Friday, August 27, 2021
Century Gardens - 826 8th Ave SW

Saturday, August 28, 2021
Century Gardens - 826 8th Ave SW

JULY 2021

Friday, July 2, 2021
239 - 8th Ave (in front of National Bank)

Saturday, July 3, 2021
239 - 8th Ave (in front of National Bank)

Friday, July 9, 2021
239 - 8th Ave (in front of National Bank)

Saturday, July 10, 2021
239 - 8th Ave (in front of National Bank)

Friday, July 15, 2021
239 - 8th Ave (in front of National Bank)

Saturday, July 16, 2021
239 - 8th Ave (in front of National Bank)

Friday, July 23, 2021
120 - 8th Ave (between GoodLife Fitness and Wednesday Room)

Saturday, July 24, 2021
120 - 8th Ave (between GoodLife Fitness and Wednesday Room)

Friday, July 30, 2021
239 - 8th Ave (in front of National Bank)

Saturday, July 31, 2021
239 - 8th Ave (in front of National Bank)


How to get here

Various Locations

DirectionsArrow Right

Explore more ways to experience downtown

Date Night

Be the first to know

Get the latest on events and what’s happening downtown, right in your inbox!

CalendarEvents
CuisineCuisine
MusicMusic