Downtown Calgary
Search
)}

Santa Visits at The CORE

Nov 27–Dec 21

6:00 pm–12:00 am

324 8 Ave SW


Join the CORE for an exclusive Santa Experience this holiday season! Friday, November 27 - Sunday, December 20 Santa will be visiting from a distance this year. Santa can't wait to wave and give a jolly "ho-ho-ho" in the back of the CORE's holiday truck. Santa will not be sitting for portraits but will be happy to be in the background of your special holiday photo. Please maintain your distance and do not touch the display. Santa Hours & Schedule November Black Friday, November 27, 2020: 11 am – 1 pm Saturday, November 28, 2020: 11 am – 5 pm Sunday, November 30, 2020: 12 pm – 5 pm December Friday, December 4, 2020: 11 am – 1 pm Saturday, December 5, 2020: 11 am – 5 pm Sunday, December 6, 2020: 12 pm – 5 pm Friday, December 13, 2020: 11 am – 1 pm Saturday, December 14, 2020: 11 am – 5 pm Sunday, December 15, 2020: 12 pm – 5 pm Friday, December 18, 2020: 11 am – 1 pm Saturday, December 19, 2020: 12 pm – 5 pm Sunday, December 20, 2020: 12 pm – 5 pm *Santa will take a cookie and milk break between 1:30 pm - 2 pm Thank you for your understanding!

Visit Website

How to get here

324 8 Ave SW

DirectionsArrow Right

Explore more ways to experience downtown

Special Occasion

Be the first to know

Get the latest on events and what’s happening downtown, right in your inbox!

CalendarEvents
CuisineCuisine
MusicMusic